100

Today’s going to be one of those ‘2 posts in one day’ days, but this one’s going to be a short one because I’m celebrating – I’m finally writing my 100th post! It’s been a long time coming, put it that way… In celebration of this, I thought I’d link in some of my favorite posts, but I also always want to know what you want to see. Do you want more beauty? Lifestyle? Travel? Are there products that you’d recommend that you want to see me try? Let me know! To all followers old and new,ย hello!, thanks for being here and reading my scribbles. To anyone new, an extraย hello! is coming your way. Have an explore and if you’re liking what you’re reading, hit that follow button! Peace and love and all good stuff.ย 

My Favorite Posts…(…so far)

Graduation

Scribbles,ย Loveย and Blessings

Venice, Miami, Monterey and The Big E

Leave a Reply

