Christmas Eve – Blogmas Day 24

Happy Christmas Eve! I can’t believe we’re finally here & that I’ve blogged for (almost) 24 days straight! Christmas Eve in my family is spent walking along the beach with my cousin and aunt before heading to a little cafe/restaurant for some tea, coffee, hot chocolate and cake. It’s so nice to blow the cobwebs away & to take advantage of the beach which I don’t really get to see any more! It’s alsoย so much fun to get excited about Father Christmas with my little cousin! I thought I’d end Blogmas with some photos of our Christmas Eve celebrations, so enjoy! Let me know what you do on Christmas Eve below!ย If youโ€™re new and liked this post, firstlyย hello! how areย you?.ย If you really liked this post, why not check out my other posts (using the tabs at the top of the page) and hit the follow button for more?

I’ll be going back to posting three times a week now, starting on Monday December 26th – keep your eyes peeled!ย 

Merry Christmas! Peace, love and all good things. xo

2 thoughts on “Christmas Eve – Blogmas Day 24

Leave a Reply

