What I wore Wednesday – December 28th 2016.

Hello, and welcome back to this week’s edition of “What I wore Wednesday.” This Wednesday saw me running a few errands with my mum (grocery shopping and picking up a few bits in our town) and doing some work and editing on a couple of upcoming papers. I kept the outfit pretty chill; a pair of jeans, an oversized tee and a plaid shirt with my converse. Makeup was equally as minimal; concealer, blush and a bit of brow product and mascara for good measure. Nothing too fancy!ย 

15782104_10208082449038303_1101941608_n.jpg

Jeans: Bullhead at PacSun, similar here

Olive-Green Shirt:ย Boohoo, exact here, similar here and here

Plaid Shirt:ย Goodwill, similar here

Converse:ย Converse, exact here

Blush:ย Clarins, Blush Prodige (02)

Concealer:ย Bourjois, 123 Perfect CC Eye Cream (21)

What did you wear on Wednesday? Let me know below!ย If youโ€™re new and liked this post, firstlyย hello! how areย you?.ย If you really liked this post, why not check out my other posts (using the tabs at the top of the page) and hit the follow button for more?ย 

Leave a Reply

