I eat glitter for breakfast… 01.18.17

Wednesday January 18th witnessed my return to Massachusetts after 4 weeks in the UK with my family and friends. Comfort and layering was key to me for my two plane journeys; I wanted to feel comfy while flying for seven and a half hours, but I also had to make sure that I maintained a decent temperature as I flit between being too hot and too cold extremely quickly on planes.ย 

img_4963

I ended up deciding on a pair of pink printed sports leggings, a printed slogan tee, my favorite Disney sneakers and my trusty oversized plaid shirt. There was no make up on me at all; planes always make my skin go a bit more out of whack than usual, so I didn’t want to make it any worse by clogging up my pores even more.ย 

Leggings:ย George @ ASDA, exact here

Sneakers:ย Disney for New Balance, find similar styles here

Tee:ย Gift from friend, find similar slogan tees here, here and here

Shirt:ย Goodwill, find similar hereย 

What did you wear on Wednesday? Let me know below!ย If youโ€™re new and liked this post, firstlyย hello! how areย you?.ย If you really liked this post, why not check out my other posts (using the tabs at the top of the page) and hit the follow button for more?

Leave a Reply

