The Anti-Haul Post 2.0

After this lil post went down super well with you all, I thought I’d let you know what I won’t be buying next time I go to Sephora…

Becca Cosmetics Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed – Prismatic Amethyst: I usually love everything that Becca comes out with. However, this just doesn’t float my boat. It looks a little dry and dusty, and I just can’t imagine that the color of this highlighter would actually suit me. I can’t pinpoint exactly what it is that I really dislike about this highlighter, but all I know is that I won’t be spending $38 on it..! 

Benefit Cosmetics Cheek Parade Palette: This looks so so pretty, but I feel as though I passed the blush stage. It’s rare that I ever wear it any more. So, surely a palette of 2 bronzers (I have 2 bronzers anyway) and 3 blushes would be a waste? I think so. Also, it’s $58!!!! Heck.

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara: Tried my sister’s. Hated it. Refuse to spend $23 on a mascara anyway, let alone on one that I think makes my lashes look hideous. Simple. (Sorry for my controversial views, please don’t hate me.) 

Too Faced Natural Love Ultimate Neutral Eye Shadow Palette: Ok, let’s clear one thing up here. I really want this palette. But I basically have all of these colors hanging around in other palettes. Plus, it’s $58 and although I know you get a load of colors, I just cannot justify it! 

Are there any products that you’d “anti-haul?” Let me know below! To anyone who’s new hello! Why not have a wander around my blog and click the lil follow button that pops up every now and then? To anyone who’s been here a while thank you, you rock. Love, peace and good things to you all. 

Leave a Reply

