Graduation

I cannot believe that just two years ago I graduated from my undergraduate, and that on Friday, I received my Master’s degree from UMass! 

The day was kind of long, to be honest. I was on campus by about 7:30am, walking across to the Mullins Center, where we all just had to stand in the cold for a solid 90 minutes. Honestly, by the time I got into that hall, I could barely feel my fingers..

Me and my friends took selfies, some people spoke, we all waited to walk. It was a long haul! 

All that being said, it was super nice to walk across that stage and hear my friends in the commencement band cheering and whooping for me. It’s been a long two years!

Go UMass!

One thought on “Graduation

Leave a Reply

